Northeast Union Fire Department

Volunteering to serve and protect our community!


Links to Other Departments and Resources

Union County Departments
New Albany Fire Department Union County Urban Search and Rescue
Alpine Fire Dept. Center Fire Dept.
East Union Fire Dept. Ingomar Fire Dept.
Myrtle Fire Dept. Northeast Fire Dept.
North Haven Fire Dept. Pinedale Fire Dept.
Southeast Fire Dept. West Union Fire Dept.
Other Departments
Tupelo Fire Dept. Memphis Fire Dept.
Southaven Fire Dept.  
Other Organizations
Mississippi Fire Academy Mississippi Firefighters Association
Mississippi State Fire Marshal Mississippi Emergency Management Agency
National Fire Academy FEMA
Fellowship of Christian Firefighters